View Wishlist ()

About Us


Covering North Carolina, South Carolina, Southern Virginia, and Bermuda, Spectrum Hulett Group was formed as a merger between Spectrum Lighting and SL Hulett and associates. We have been representing residential and commercial lighting, fan, control, and accessory manufacturers since 1981. With consistent successful results, we have earned loyalty from the manufacturers we represent. We have represented 5 of our lines for over 30 years, 3 of our lines for over 15 years and many others for over 5 years. The diversity of our complementary package enables growth through multiple channels. We have ten commissioned sales people in the field working residential, commercial, specification, and hospitality markets.

Our main office and warehouse is located in Charlotte, NC and our team is strategically located around key areas within our territory. The main office is staffed with four team members to support our field sales efforts with customer service and quotations.

Please allow us to best service you with the following email addresses:
For orders, email: orders@spectrumhulett.com
For quotes, email: quotes@spectrumhulett.com
For RGAs, email:
rga@spectrumhulett.com
For Customer Service, email: cs@spectrumhulett.com
For job cross over requests, email: crossovers@spectrumhulett.com

Contact


Office / Warehouse
Customer Service
Ph: 704-522-8066
cs@spectrumhulett.com
orders@spectrumhulett.com
quotes@spectrumhulett.com
rga@spectrumhulett.com
crossovers@spectrumhulett.com

Matt Hulett
Ph: 704-776-5329
matt@spectrumhulett.com

Ryan Berlin
Ph: 704-989-3684
ryan@spectrumhulett.com

Rob Pierce
Ph: 704-522-8066
rob@spectrumhulett.com

John Thomas
Ph: 919-274-1999
john@spectrumhulett.com

Linda Ruck
Ph: 704-904-2305
linda@spectrumhulett.com

Stephanie Berlin
Ph: 704-654-6518
stephanie@spectrumhulett.com

Elaine Shackleford
Ph: 919-633-8547
elaine@spectrumhulett.com

Jimmy Johnson
Ph: 864-933-2459
jimmy@spectrumhulett.com

Beth Clark
Ph: 843-270-5838
beth@spectrumhulett.com

Brandon Ray
Ph: 252-314-1794
brandon@spectrumhulett.com